Canada

How organizations can leverage technology to drive innovation

LIVE WEBCAST  | 

Join Rhys Morgan and Austin Allanach for a webinar discussing how businesses can drive innovation and transformation through technology. With the ever-changing economy it is becoming increasingly critical for organizations and departments to leverage technology. Creating a digital environment where workflows are seamlessly enabled by technology is a key factor for successful organization resilience. Identifying where and how emerging technology can easily and effectively fit into an organization will enable increased productivity and resilience to rapidly-changing economic and societal factors. Conversely, underspending in technology, or not taking an integrated approach to technology investments, can impede an organization’s competitiveness, operational effectiveness and agility.

Join either of two sessions that are hosted on May 19 and May 21 by FEI Canada and the Edmonton Chamber of Commerce respectively. 

FEI Canada webcast

   

Edmonton Chamber of Commerce webcast

FEI Canada - Webcast details

Date and time

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
12 p.m. MST | 2 p.m. EST
60 minutes

Fee
Complimentary

Edmonton Chamber - Webcast details

Date and time

Thursday, May 21, 2020
10 a.m. MST | 12 p.m. EST
60 minutes

Fee
Complimentary