Menu

Directory

Management

Harry Blum

National Managing Partner

Phone: 416-322-1658
LinkedIn

Email: harry.blum@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Rhonda Klosler

National COO & Toronto Office Managing Partner

Phone: 647-727-3690
LinkedIn

Email: rhonda.klosler@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Audit

Octavio Cabral

National Audit Leader

Phone: 416-322-1657
LinkedIn

Email: octavio.cabral@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Michael Allen

Partner

Phone: 416-322-1659
LinkedIn

Email: michael.allen@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Isabella Bertani

Partner

Phone: 416-363-8404
LinkedIn

Email: isabella.bertani@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Craig Cross

Partner

Phone: 647-725-1122
LinkedIn

Email: craig.cross@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Anthony Donoghue

Partner

Phone: 647-727-3668
LinkedIn

Email: anthony.donoghue@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Mark Jakovcic

National Real Estate Industry Leader

Phone: 647-727-3693
LinkedIn

Email: mark.jakovcic@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Grand Lui

Partner

Phone: 647-725-1120
LinkedIn

Email: grand.lui@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Susan Maynard

Partner

Phone: 647-727-3688

Email: susan.maynard@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Stephen McCourt

National Not-for-Profit Industry Leader

Phone: 647-727-3722
LinkedIn

Email: stephen.mccourt@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Michael Nicolo

National Business & Professional Services Industry Leader

Phone: 647-726-1408
LinkedIn

Email: michael.nicolo@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Larry Rotstein

Partner

Phone: 647-725-0266
LinkedIn

Email: larry.rotstein@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Richard Sanders

Partner

Phone: 416-444-3676
LinkedIn

Email: richard.sanders@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Danny Tomassini

Partner

Phone: 647-727-3685
LinkedIn

Email: danny.tomassini@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Phillip Wiener

Partner

Phone: 416-322-1661
LinkedIn

Email: phillip.wiener@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Stephanie Wiseman

Partner

Phone: 416-646-8775
LinkedIn

Email: stephanie.wiseman@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Armando Valeri

Partner

Phone: 647-265-8829
LinkedIn

Email: armando.valeri@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Mike Zenteno

Partner

Phone: 647-265-8945
LinkedIn

Email: mike.zenteno@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Tax

Maria Severino

National Tax Leader

Phone: 647-727-3693
LinkedIn

Email: maria.severino@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Domestic Tax Services

Derek de Gannes

Director

Phone: 647-749-6887
LinkedIn

Email: derek.degannes@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Global Tax Services

Stan Zinman

Partner

Phone: 647-265-8830
LinkedIn

Email: stan.zinman@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Cary Heller

Partner

Phone: 416-322-1662
LinkedIn

Email: cary.heller@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Tax Advisory

Enzo Testa

Partner

Phone: 416-322-1656
LinkedIn

Email: enzo.testa@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Stephen Rupnarain

Partner

Phone: 647-727-3634
LinkedIn

Email: stephen.rupnarain@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Specialty Tax

Indirect tax
Bill MacQueen

Partner

Phone: 647-265-1749
LinkedIn

Email: bill.macqueen@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Ryan Fullarton

Senior Manager

Phone: 647-727-3534
LinkedIn

Email: ryan.fullarton@rsmcanada.com
Office: Ottawa

SR&ED
Dale Wilson

Director

Phone: 647-725-0356
LinkedIn

Email: dale.wilson@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Transfer pricing
Sean McNama

Director

Phone: 416-322-1655
LinkedIn

Email: sean.mcnama@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

U.S. tax
John Lee

Partner

Phone: 647-749-7740
LinkedIn

Email: john.lee@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Consulting

Joel Cohen

National Consulting Leader

Phone: 416-408-5320
LinkedIn

Email: joel.cohen@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Financial Advisory

Actuarial Services
Fabricio Naranjo

Partner

Phone: 416-408-5351
LinkedIn

Email: fabricio.naranjo@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Steve Prince

Partner

Phone: 416-408-5321
LinkedIn

Email: steve.prince@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Litigation and valuation services
Ian Wollach

Partner

Phone: 647-725-0265
LinkedIn

Email: ian.wollach@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Carolyn Seaquist

Partner

Phone: 647-725-0219
LinkedIn

Email: carolyn.seaquist@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Paul Mandel

Partner

Phone: 416-480-2498
LinkedIn

Email: paul.mandel@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Timothy Zimmerman

Partner

Phone: 647-727-3519
LinkedIn

Email: timothy.zimmerman@rsmcanada.com
Offices: Toronto | Ottawa

Ellen Drevnig

Vice President

Phone: 647-725-0226
LinkedIn

Email: ellen.drevnig@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Irene Walker

Vice President

Phone: 647-727-3717
LinkedIn

Email: irene.walker@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Deepak Malhotra

Vice President

Phone: 647-725-0224
LinkedIn

Email: deepak.malhotra@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Jean-Charles Plante

Vice President

Phone: 613-862-5527
LinkedIn

Email: jc.plante@rsmcanada.com
Office: Ottawa

Projects and economics
Alex Kotsopoulos

National Government, Health Care and Education Industry Leader

Phone: 647-895-8005
LinkedIn

Email: alex.kotsopoulos@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Restructuring and recovery
Bryan A. Tannenbaum

Partner

Phone: 416-238-5055
LinkedIn

Email: bryan.tannenbaum@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Daniel Weisz

Partner

Phone: 416-646-8778
LinkedIn

Email: daniel.weisz@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Arif Dhanani

Vice President

Phone: 647-725-0183
LinkedIn

Email: arif.dhanani@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Capital Markets & M&A Advisory

Ben  Gibbons

National Private Equity Industry Leader

Phone: 647-725-1749
LinkedIn

Email: ben.gibbons@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Risk advisory

Deepak Upadhya

Vice President

Phone: 647-265-8909
LinkedIn

Email: deepak.upadhya@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Transaction advisory

James Knight

Director

Phone: 647-730-1327
LinkedIn

Email: james.knight@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto

Growth and Market Development

Terri  Ellis

Partner

Phone: 647-727-3675
LinkedIn

Email: terri.ellis@rsmcanada.com
Office: Toronto