District of Ontario

Division No. 09 Toronto Estate No.: 31-3003083 Court No.: 31-3003083

IN THE MATTER OF THE BANKRUPTCY OF CREATIVE WEALTH MEDIA FINANCE CORP. OF THE CITY OF TORONTO, IN THE PROVINCE OF ONTARIO

MINUTES OF THE FIRST MEEETING OF CREDITORS

Minutes of the first meeting of the creditors of Creative Wealth Media Finance Corp.("Creative") held by zoom conference call on Friday, December 15, 2023.

Present by zoom conference call:

Brahm Rosen Rosen Goldberg Inc. Licensed Insolvency Trustee (the "Trustee")

Steven Goldberg Trustee

Don Stubbs
Ian Paisley

Andrea Beneteau

Braedon Kaiser

Briggs

Calvin Horsten – Aird Berlis

Ginger

Jason Cloth – representing the bankrupt corporation

David Ullman – representing Janson Cloth

Graeme Murray

Josh Sutton – Counsel for Hudson

Len Hausser

Neal Shah

Susy Mitchel

Michael Shan

Bryan Tannenbaum

Niranjan

C. Horstein

Mohan Nuthakker

Hilary Book

Dennis Weil

Cheyene Parson

Catherine Sanders

Niranjan

Stuart Green

Wojtek Jaskiewic – WierFoulds

David Preger - counsel to the Trustee

Lisa Corne – counsel to the Trustee

Jason Wadden

Anna White

Suraj Maraboyina

Ben Muller

Chris Muth

Samuel Mosonyi

Ash Spiegelberg

Adam Somer

Joseph Marshal

C. Burr

- Weiser & Kozia

Sam Nestico

Emma Napper

Andy Pollack

Preethom Reddy

Taylor Hawks

Zachary Crowe

Briaas

Cindi Elliot

DRTIVI LLC

Elizabeth Ayo

Ryan

Ryan Taylor

Samuel Mosonyi – counsel

Saverio

Semidt Financial Group

Stan

Stephanie Lee – Office of the Superintendent of Bankruptcy

Stephen Gale

Stuart Green

Tara Kaiser

Taylor Freking

Tready Smith

Sarah

GTurchan

Ross Good

In addition to those listed above several participants signed in with an identification – iPhone or iPad.

Mr. Rosen Acted as chairperson.

As there was a quorum present, the chairperson declared the meeting to be properly convened

and validly constituted.

The chairperson advised that the purpose of the meeting was to:

- i) review the affairs of the bankrupt;
- ii) affirm the appointment of the trustee;
- iii) give instructions to the trustee, as necessary; and
- iv) appoint 1-5 inspectors.

Mr. Rosen then reviewed the events that had taken place prior to the first meeting of creditors. In particular he reviewed the issue regarding the nature of claims that had been received by the Trustee.

The Trustee was taking the position that those claims filed by investors that had signed the Participation Agreement were not entitled to vote at the meeting of creditors, but the issue still had to be reviewed in detail. Accordingly, the Trustee was recommending that the meeting be adjourned to allow time for the Trustee to determine the status of these claims together with the claims filed by Secured Creditors.

Mr. Rosen then reported that it was his understanding that certain creditors wished to vote in favour of RSM Canada Limited being appointed as trustee.

Both Messrs. Wadden and Jaskiewic as well as others present indicated that they did not oppose an adjournment of the creditors' meeting. However, before considering an adjournment, they requested that there first be a vote of the creditors with admitted claims regarding the appointment of the trustee.

After a brief adjournment, Mr. Rosen advised that the Trustee would proceed with a vote.

Mr. Rosen then called for a vote for those creditors whose claims had been admitted prior to commencement of the meeting of creditors.

A motion was then made to affirm the appointment of RSM Canada Inc. as trustee of the estate of Creative.

All unsecured creditors present voted in favour of the motion – passed unanimously.

As RSM Canada Limited was affirmed trustee, Mr Rosen advised that this segment of the creditors meeting was concluded, and that Mr. Tannenbaum would now chair the meeting.

Brahm Rosen	
Chairnerson – Brahm Rosen LIT	

The meeting continued with Mr. Tannenbaum acting as chair.

Mr. Tannenbaum requested that prior to adjournment of the first meeting of creditors that the election of Inspectors take place. As such, the following Inspectors were unanimously elected to serve:

- Andy Pollack
- Josh Suttner
- Stuart Green
- Tally Vanounou
- Jeffrey W. Krol
- Graeme Murray (as an alternate and observer)

There being no other business, the first meeting of creditors was adjourned with the consent of those present.

Chairperson – Bryan A. Tannebaum, LIT